Swedish suppliers exhibition

Welcome to our virtual exhibition, where our high-tech member companies talk about what they have to offer Big Science. All member companies have the chance to record their own 1-minute video pitch. Please contact Frida Tibblin Citron to set up a meeting for the recording.

AQ Elautomatik
Kalkstensvägen 25, 224 78 Lund, Sweden
+46 46 16 25 00

Marketing Coordinator
Patrik Olsson
+46 46 16 25 11
patrik.olsson@aqg.se

Bergmanlabora AB
Box 705, SE-182 17 Danderyd , Sweden
+46 (0)8 625 18 50

Sales Manager
Oliver Garner
oliver.garner@bergmanlabora.se

BitSim AB
Brahevägen 2, 169 69 Solna, Sweden
+46 8 54 55 56 00

Business Development Manager
Anders Sivard
+46 701 80 85 00
anders.sivard@bitsim.com

AB Carlsson & Möller
Garnisonsgatan 45, 250 23 Helsingborg, Sweden
+46 42 25 38 00

Technical Sales Engineer
Leif Gjerlöv
+45 23 70 78 42
lg@c-m.se

Crystopt-X AB
Verkstadsgatan 15, 261 35 Landskrona, Sweden

CEO
Iulian Preda
+46 704 82 56 92
iulian.preda@crystopt-x.se

DVel AB
Scheelevägen 32, 223 63 Lund, Sweden
+46 733 85 69 10

CEO
Riki Virc
+46 733 85 69 10
riki.virc@dvel.se

Hemi Heating AB
P.O. Box 2077 , SE-151 02 Södertälje , Sweden
+46 554 232 50

Sales representative
Bengt Ericsson
bengt.ericsson@hemiheating.se

Laser Nova
Odenskogsvägen 1A, 831 48 Östersund, Sweden
+46 63 18 08 80

CTO
Rickard Olsson
+46 63 18 08 80
rickard.olsson@lasernova.se

Liedholms Maskinteknik AB
Ingenjörsgatan 2, 252 27 Helsingborg, Sweden
+46 42 19 98 50

Order Group Manager
Esbjörn Säiner
+46 739 78 98 64
esbjorn.sainer@liedholms.se

Luma Metall AB
Amerikavägen 5, 393 56 Kalmar, Sweden
+46 480 42 90 45

Sales Manager
Ulrich Stöhr
+46 480 42 90 46
ulrich.stohr@luma-metall.se

Lyckeåborg, 371 92 Karlskrona, Sweden
+46 455 37 52 00

Area Sales Manager
Mats Åfeldt
+46 455 37 52 01
mats.afeldt@mctbrattberg.se

Protolabs
Sickla Industriväg 3 Plan 3 , SE-131 54 Nacka , Sweden
+46 70 3930 444

Area Sales Manager
Tom Edstav
tom.edstav@protolabs.se

Qmt Science AB
Amerikavägen 6, 393 56 Kalmar, Sweden
+46 480 44 26 51

Area Sales Executive
Oscar Smide
oscar.smide@qmt3.com

Qtech Group AB
Grand Prixgatan 4, 334 33 Anderstorp, Sweden
+46 370 51 10 00

CEO
Glenn Wilander
+46 70 911 17 28
glenn@qtechgroup.se

Solectro AB
Tenngatan 6-8, 234 35 Lomma, Sweden
+46 40 536 60 0

Sales/Logistics
Karoline Ljung
+46 40 53 66 23
karoline.ljung@solectro.se

Teledyne SP Devices
Teknikringen 6, SE-583 30 Linköping, Sweden

Sales Engineer Europe
Kacper Matuszyński
+49 1514 435 7150
kacper.matuszynski@teledyne.com

Österby Gjuteri AB
Martinvägen 8, 748 32 Österbybruk, Sweden

CEO & Sales Manager
Erik Stark
+46 295 24 42 00
sales@ogab.se