Medarbetare

Anna Hall

Director Big Science Sweden

Industrial Liaison Officer (ILO): CERN, ESS, MAX IV, FAIR
Purchasing advisor: ESRF, ILL
Contact point: ISIS, DESY, XFEL

anna.hall@bigsciencesweden.se

+46 725 54 48 65

Lund

Patrik Carlsson

Co-Director Big Science Sweden

Industrial Liaison Officer (ILO): ITER, ESO, SKA

patrik.carlsson@bigsciencesweden.se

+46 766 06 16 20

Göteborg

Sven-Christian Ebenhag

Business Development & Project Management

sven-christian.ebenhag@ri.se

+46 702 95 95 82

Göteborg

Håkan Nilsson

Business Development & Project Management

hakan.nilsson@bigsciencesweden.se

+46 70 58 52905

Göteborg

Julia Hellström

Business Development & Project Management

julia.hellstrom@bigsciencesweden.se

+46 708 79 25 58

Göteborg

Frida Tibblin Citron

Business Development & Project Management

frida.tibblincitron@bigsciencesweden.se

+46 761 44 33 81

Lund

Cajsa Fredlund

Communication Manager

cajsa.fredlund@bigsciencesweden.se

+46 705 09 29 32

Lund

Lennart Gisselsson

Business Development & Project Management

lennart.gisselsson@bigsciencesweden.se

+46 702 11 69 83

Lund

Mats Larsson

Business Development & Project Management

mats.larsson@bigsciencesweden.se

+46 733 55 24 11

Lund

Fredrik Engelmark

Business Development & Project Management

Industrial Liaison Officer (ILO): CERN

fredrik.engelmark@bigsciencesweden.se

+46 72 999 92 68

Uppsala

Ernesto Gutiérrez

Business Development & Project Management

ernesto.gutierrez@bigsciencesweden.se

+46 70 167 9520

Uppsala

Johanna Bergström-Roos

Business Development & Project Management

Contact point: EISCAT

johanna.b.roos@bigsciencesweden.se

0980-675 35 / 070-544 60 21

Kiruna

Adam Wikström

Business Development & Project Management

adam.wikstrom@bigsciencesweden.se

+46 702 35 83 10

Luleå